Michael Bayr

Michael Bayr, Architekt

bayr@bgg-arch.com

Lukas Glatt

Lukas Glatt, Architekt BDA

glatt@bgg-arch.com

Manuel Guimaraes

Manuel Guimaraes, Architekt BDA

guimaraes@bgg-arch.com

Konrad Ullmann

Konrad Ullmann, M.A. Architektur

ullmann@bgg-arch.com

Hanna Lorenz

Hanna Lorenz, M.A. Architektur

lorenz@bgg-arch.com

Stephanie Brandmeier

Stephanie Brandmeier, B.A. Architektur

brandmeier@bgg-arch.com

Joel

Joel, B.A. Architektur